Riverside, the Farnsley-Moremen Landing, Inc.

Board Membership 2024

Carmen Miller, Chair	
James Caskey, Vice Chair	
Jeff Deneen, Treasurer	
Kathleen Blanton, Secretary	
Alex Betz	
Dennis Burke	
Jason Canuel Ex-Officio, Director, Louisville Parks & Recreation	
Virginia Crowder	
Julie Farnsley Evans	
Scott Farley	
John Hardesty	
Rosemary Mattingly	
Hilary Spencer Persley	
Eddie Squires	
Bill Stone	
Lynn Thieneman	Unless otherwise noted: Board
Victoria Trice	meetings take place on the 3 rd Thursday of the month @ 5:30 PM
Vickie Wheatley	No meetings in July or December.
HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS:	
Douglass Farnsley	

Angela Moremen Ochsner

Updated January 2024